The New Me

What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?

After a traumatic experience thru a divorce I found out a lot of things about myself that I didn’t know.  I found out that I had something to write about. This coming from someone who didn’t think of myself as a writer.  My first book freed me and set me on a path that I didn’t know I would go in helping others who are struggling with God and Faith. The second book was to enlighten those who don’t know why they are here and how do they chase after their destiny which was given to them before they came here. (Psalms for Life and Psalms for Life II “Motivated to seek your Destiny”.

So thru your dark times and uncertainty make your way out by finding the door, whatever that maybe, but don’t stay where you are.

 

Leave a Reply

