Be the Best

Now you know you must do this with out any doubt.

 Being the best in every area of your being

 In every area of your goings

 In every area of your doings

 This will come out of your mind set.

 But, first you must establish a strong with out wavering mind set that nothing will stop you from getting to your destiny.

Strong will in this case when you are going against the world’s way of doing things.

To be strong willed is a go thing.

 Strong in the since that whatever the devil standing on the outside of you shooting thoughts and images to try to slow you down, he can’t stop you.

You must remain

 Unstoppable

 Unbreakable

 Unwilling to give into the will of the flesh

 Be the best

Whatever arena you operate in, be the best at all things at all times.

 Never waver under any circumstance

 This building is built upon a rock.

 Your faith

 When you are still working under someone

 Be the best

Being your best in any and every position you’re in to receive promotion.

 You bring glory to God and he will promote you.

 Being the best

 Has it’s rewards

 Proverbs 18:16

 A man’s gift makes room for him, and brings him before great men.

 Let your talents and gifts be used to bring God the glory.

 You are positioning yourself for greater works.

Where God can use you on a higher level than where you are right now.

While you are here developing your gifts and talents on this level,

 You are repositioning yourself for greatest.

 But, the glory will be given to God.

 This will also put you in a place to be used several times over and over again.

 The more you seek to not go the other way.

 The more you seek to not be slothful.

 Hebrews 6:12

That you be not slothful, but followers of them who through faith and patience inherit the promises

 By your faith and patience I see you on top of the world.

 Due to you being the best and never compromising.

 I see you receiving all the promises.

 No matter the pressures of life that will come your way, you will be the best.

 Nothing will stop you if you don’t let it.

To be the best

 It comes with many great wins thru tests and trails.

 No matter the situation or giants in the land

 Nothing and no one can slow you down.

 This is the mind set that over comers have when taking back the world for Christ.

 Be the Best.

 The end

Psalms for Life II, out soon

3 thoughts on “Be the Best

  1. Blessings brother,

    This is an awesome post, I find great encouragement in your words. Thank you for sharing this brother. I have been inspired in the perfect time. Many blessings to you and yours.

    • I wrote most of these a few years ago after going thru a divorce. I fell and went into a dark place and the old me reappeared. God call me like he call Adam in the Garden and told me to write. I was not a writer I told God, but after I started writing what was already inside me, I found myself coming out of that dark place and back into the light. I hoped that my words given to me by the holy one would help others. God Bless you and yours.

      • Blessings,

        That is awesome to hear brother and I can identify with your circumstances. The Lord told me the same thing and I was like what, I am not a writer, are you serious, and yes He was serious. Keep up the good work brother and stay inspired, you are doing a great thing for our God. Many blessings to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

