God Can

God can do more than you can ask or think.

Ephesians 3:20 NLT

Now all glory to God, who is able, through his mighty power at work within us, to accomplish infinitely more than we might ask or think.

Do you believe this?

If you do believe why do you let your thoughts make you doubt?

God can

In these two words here is more power to control your destiny.

Romans 8:29 ESV

For those whom he foreknew he also predestined to be conformed to the image of his Son, in order that he might be the firstborn among many brothers.

God can

If He can then why can’t you?

Matthew 5:48 NIV

Be perfect, therefore, as your heavenly Father is perfect.

God can forgive and so can you.

Matthew 6:14 NIV

For if you forgive other people when they sin against you, your heavenly Father will also forgive you.

God can

Don’t your father God lives inside you?

God can

Why do you let your dreams haunt you?

God has given you power over your dreams and ever evil thoughts that will come against you.

Luke 10:19 NIV

I have given you authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm you.

God can

Should not your every thought be that if God can, then I can too?

John 5:19 NIV

Jesus gave them this answer: “Very truly I tell you, the Son can do nothing by himself; he can do only what he sees his Father doing, because whatever the Father does the Son also does.

Are we not sons also?

God can

I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength.

God can

Work his good works through me

John 14:12 NIV

Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.

His hands are my hands

His eyes are my eyes

His feet are my feet

His heart is my heart

His will be done on earth as it is in Heaven.

All are done through the hands of mankind.

God can give to all through the hands of man.

God can

1 John 2:6 NLT

Those who say they live in God should live their lives as Jesus did.

So if He can, then I will

The end

Psalms for Life: “The Pocket Guide to Successful Living in Christ Jesus”

One thought on “God Can

Leave a Reply

