The Son is here

For many years there was only darkness.

We could not see our on shadows.

We wait for the dawn and it seemed not to come.

We stumbled and fell to our own demise.

Yesterday was still today.

Where is the light?

We looked inside ourselves and could not find it.

Everyone looked like they were lost.

Everyone looked like the other.

Yet we know we are not the same.

We thirst for the truth and it was not found.

How can this be?

We did not create our selves.

Who has the answers?

When it seemed all but lost,

There in the distance we can see a glimmer of some kind of light.

It glowed and not burn.

It shinned so brightly, but we can still look at it.

As it came closer,

We felt warmth inside us, but not on us.

How can this be?

We ask the light,

With a voice coming from the inside of us

It said, I am Him that you have been seeking and wanting these many years.

Your search is over.

All that you need is here with me.

If you except me and my Words,

And my Words abide in you,

I will be inside you forever.

We asked Him, who are you that we will accept all that you have promised.

I am the Son.

My Father and I, your God and creator have made you to be.

Come everyone

The darkness will give way to the light.

You will never have to live in fear of it again.

Why

The Son is here.

John 14:6 ESV

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

The end

Psalms for Life: “The Pocket Guide to Successful Living in Christ Jesus”

Leave a Reply

