There are no limitations for those in Christ

I don’t know where you are right now in your destiny walk.

I don’t see your struggles that you are facing.

I don’t see what might be holding you back.

For what I see I do not see limitations.

Philippians 4:13 ESV

I can do all things through him who strengthens me.

I only see your road, clear.

So maybe you can tell me what’s wrong?

Is there thoughts maybe that I cannot see or maybe its people that I don’t remember stopping you?

It has to be in your own mind.

I see a person of good character.

I see a person with a good plan.

Who I thought was focused.

Why would you want to stay here when so much is waiting ahead for you?

You cannot be afraid.

2 Timothy 1:7 KJB

For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

You know that more than I do.

Are you worried about those you will be leaving behind?

Remember those that are ready will go with you

And those that are not must wait for their ministry.

If you are seeing limitations in your mind, remember

There are no limitations for those in Christ.

Limitations are for those without Christ.

John 3:34 ISV

The one whom God sent speaks the words of God, because God does not give the Spirit in limited measure to him.

There are those who want more, but are afraid to do what it takes to go further.

There are those who hide in their problems and make excuses for where they are in life.

It’s who use limitations as a weakness to gain pity from others.

They feel comfortable where they are, but want more out of life.

Limitations are placed upon those who are not dreamers and doers.

Dreamers have visions.

Then make plans

And then do what it takes to carry out those plans.

There are no limitations for those in Christ.

2 Corinthians 5:17 ESV

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.

Take on the newness of your new found faith and act on it to bring you a new mindset that will carry you forward into your destiny.

So why are you still here?

What are you waiting on?

Move

Walk by faith and not by what you see or hear.

The only limits you have is the one you put on yourself.

Limits

What Limits?

You must have forgotten who you are and whose you are.

There are no limits for those who are called.

The end

Psalms for Life: “The Pocket Guide to Successful Living in Christ Jesus”

Leave a Reply

