To Be or Not To Be

To be or not to be

On or off

All the way or not at all

Hot or Cold

But not lukewarm

Revelation 3:16 NASB

‘So because you are lukewarm, and neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of My mouth.

Stand for something or not stand for anything

Stop being wishy washy

James 1:6 NIV

But when you ask, you must believe and not doubt, because the one who doubts is like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind.

In all the way or not in at all

Show you believe or show you don’t know anything

Forward or backward

Luke 9:62 NLT

But Jesus told him, “Anyone who puts a hand to the plow and then looks back is not fit for the Kingdom of God.”

Can or cannot

To be or not to be

That is my question for you.

Which are you?

In this race called life.

Are you on the track or off the track?

Starting and finishing or stopping and never completing,

But once you have made up your mind,

You have to know something.

Here comes your enemy.

Win one race and start another one.

Guess what?

Here he comes again to test your resolve and staying power.

2 Timothy 4:7 ESV

I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.

You have finished another race.

But, there he is again to stop your commitment.

Now part of your race is to personally put his test to shame, by  spiritually defeating him from his task.

Now with every race and with every level that you go to

He will be there.

You have decided to take the stand and never let whatever test the enemy brings not let it make you stumble or fall.

My commitment is to stay on track and never get off.

I must win every race.

Never compromise when the pressure of life and the enemies tactics make me settle for less than all.

Defeating the enemy is easy when you know how he operates.

And with your comment to follow Christ you can do all things.

Philippians 4:13 KJB

I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

To be or not to be

That is the question I will ask myself.

It takes a comment to follow Christ.

Matthew 16:24-25 NLT

Then Jesus said to his disciples, “If any of you wants to be my follower, you must turn from your selfish ways, take up your cross, and follow me.

If you try to hang on to your life, you will lose it. But if you give up your life for my sake, you will save it.

Winner’s win

To settle for less means to compromise

Are you letting the devil win a few?

In my book (the bible) I never read where we must let him win a few.

To win or not to win

To be or not to be

Which side will you stand on?

The right side or the wrong side

Will you be totally sold and committed to chase after your destiny with all you got and not be intimidated by anything other than the love of Christ?

The end

Psalms for Life: “The Pocket Guide to Successful Living in Christ Jesus”

One thought on “To Be or Not To Be

Leave a Reply

