YESTERDAY

Yesterday I heard your voice.

I knew it was you, but I didn’t say anything and now,

I’m lost without.

Without knowing what if I had answered

I know I can come home again.

I wish it was yesterday.

Please, can you bring back yesterday.

For if I could do it all over again,

I would not let yesterday pass without calling your name.

Yesterday came once again, but I didn’t hear your voice.

Are you still there?

Is it because I let the first yesterday past me by without saying your name?

Please bring back yesterday.

I know you‘re there, but I can’t hear your voice.

I hope it’s not too late to say your name.

Yesterday has come again and now all I hear is your voice.

Oh! What a beautiful sound to hear.

How can I live without the sound of your voice?

Yesterday is now turned into today.

Thank you for giving me another chance by bringing back,

Yesterday

So I can forever call on the name of Jesus.

John 10:27 ESV

My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me.

Deuteronomy 31:6 ESV

Be strong and courageous. Do not fear or be in dread of them, for it is the LORD your God who goes with you. He will not leave you or forsake you.”

Matthew 28:20 KJB

Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

The end

Psalms for Life: “The Pocket Guide to Successful Living in Christ Jesus”

Leave a Reply

