Yes I can

Philippians 4:13

 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Yes I can

Though your path seems to be lined with circumstances meant to bring you down you will persevere.

You have already been through many tests and trials where you have many victories and even now what you are going through will not stop you due to your pervious victories over these same types of issues.

Though at times you seem weak and maybe incapable of doing this you’re your strength is made stronger through Christ.

2 Corinthians 12:9

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.”

Colossians 1:11

Being strengthened with all power according to his glorious might so that you may have great endurance and patience

Knowing this if I press through I can ultimately make it on the other side of this situation I find myself in.

Though there may seem to be a limitation there is none, because my hope is in Him who guides my steps.

Psalms 37:23-24

The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord; and he delighteth in his way.  Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down: for the Lord upholdeth him with his hand

Yes I can

So when you have fought back and been under a microscope by all others and sometimes even your own family, you must continue to stand strong, not in your own power but in His.

You have been preparing for this day now and you are ready for the battle.

So take hold of your weapons that you have been studying and do the work you have been giving to do.

Ephesians 6:13

Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand.

Ephesians 6:11

Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes.

1 Peter 4:1

Therefore, since Christ suffered in his body, arm yourselves also with the same attitude, because whoever suffers in the body is done with sin.

Yes I can

Facing what you are now facing, you must have the right attitude.

No you are not boasting by any means, but you are confident having prepared for these days and Christ having the power you need to break through anything that comes your way.

Ephesians 6:10

Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.

1 Corinthians 16:13

Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be courageous; be strong.

Do be timid or afraid to speak against your circumstances.

It’s the power, right and authority you have been given to walk in victory.

 

 

1 Peter 4:11

If anyone speaks, they should do so as one who speaks the very words of God. If anyone serves, they should do so with the strength God provides, so that in all things God may be praised through Jesus Christ. To him be the glory and the power for ever and ever. Amen

I John 2:14

I write to you, young men, because you are strong, and the word of God lives in you, and you have overcome the evil one.

Yes I can

Jesus has branded us overcomers.

In this you will do all things required of you with no reservations about if you can or not.

Seem apparent that if we have been given power and authority

That we put our trust in God and Christ

The Holy one giving us instructions

We have studied and prepared

Though the evil one has prepared for you snares, mountains and walls

I will not be afraid of where I’m going and how I will get there

Because, I will continue to take confidence in whom I am through Christ who is in me.

Yes I can

Are the words you use to keep me moving forward

Yes I can

Is the song you sing giving God the glory while you go through

Yes I can

Tells the enemy to move aside because he stands in your way

Yes I can

Says to the world you are set apart for this time

Yes I can

Is what you say to yourself when you feel your strength is tested

Yes I can

Is what you say when life brings even more challenges for you to break through

Yes I can

Do all things through Christ who gave you his strength to overcome.

Yes I can

Because there is nothing that can stop the progress of God’s destiny for your life

 Yes I can

Turns into

I know He can

The end

Psalms for Life, “Extra Extra read all about it”

One thought on “Yes I can

Leave a Reply

