I Win

I win

Is this not being presumptuous?

No

Jesus said I have overcome the world and should I say he has over the world’s way of doing things.

He came to enter in a new era.

A new mindset

A new covenant

A new way of life

An abundant life with new promises

 So I say I win

I win

Not only in this life but the next

I win

Cause Jesus has given us power to tread over serpents.

I win

Because we are from the seed of Abraham

I win

Do to the fact when we pray He hears us and answers Yes and Amen

I win

We were sinners saved by the free gift of Grace.

I win

Because when He died for me He conquered hell and the grave.

I win

Cause God has a plan for our lives

Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the plans that I have for you, “says the Lord. They are plans for good and not for evil, to give you a future a hope.”

I win

Because my life has been predestined

Romans 8:21

For whom He foreknew, He also predestined to be conformed to the image of His Son, that He might be the firstborn among many brethren. 30 Moreover whom He predestined, these He also called; whom He called, these He also justified; and whom He justified, these He also glorified.”

I win

When the world comes against me

Romans 8:28 NLV

And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.

I win

He promises us rest

Matthew 11:28 NIV

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Rest from this world way of doing things and take up God’s way of doing things to overcome the world.

I win

Cause I have no need for nothing that my Father has not already supplied.

Philippians 4:19 NLT

And this same God who takes care of me will supply all your needs from his glorious riches, which have been given to us in Christ Jesus.

I win

Because nothing can separate us from the Love of God

Romans 8:38 NLT

And I am convinced that nothing can ever separate us from God’s love. Neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither our fears for today nor our worries about tomorrow–not even the powers of hell can separate us from God’s love.

I win

Because He won and He lives in me to help me to walk in His victory

I win

These are the words that we can and shall reap over and over

Changing the scope of our lives until we change the old way of thinking for a new way of thinking

Winning begets winners

Jesus came to show us how and now we to can walk in that same victory day in and day out.

No thoughts

No worries

No sickness

No pain

No death

Can or will stop us from receiving the promises of God

Thou we may fall from time to time He still has us in his hands.

Psalm 37:24 NLT

Though they stumble, they will not fall, for the LORD holds them by the hand.

Because Jesus won

Now we all win

Winning is our new way of life.

Our victory is always in our hands.

Thou things seem far away they are made closers through faith and perseverance.

Even if we have lost it all we still win.

The enemy must return everything seven times as much than what we had before.

You see

Though we live in this dark world we are not left along to fend for ourselves.

We are setup from the word go to win in life.

It all depends on us to take upon this winning attitude

But I warn you that winning can become contagious.

Your walk

Your talk

Your life style

Your mannerisms

Where you go

Who you hang out with and allow in your life

The choices you will make

Boldness of heart

Chasing after the real you becomes the most eminent thing in your life.

No one and nothing stopping you from reaching what God has promised you

Wining

Is factual but also a way of life

A state of mind

Loving

Living

Claiming

Receiving

Taking

Enjoying

Giving

Concurring

Believing

Saying and being what God says you are

You and I

We Win

The end

Psalms for Life:  “Extra Extra Read All About It”

Leave a Reply

