Never Go Back

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

Romans 6:17-19 NASB

But thanks be to God that though you were slaves of sin, you became obedient from the heart to that form of teaching to which you were committed,

and having been freed from sin, you became slaves of righteousness.

I am speaking in human terms because of the weakness of your flesh. For just as you presented your members as slaves to impurity and to lawlessness, resulting in further lawlessness, so now present your members as slaves to righteousness, resulting in sanctification.…

Many of you can relate to this one.

Wow!

I can truly say without a doubt that I would never go back to that place in my life, where all I saw was darkness.

I didn’t see a future.

I didn’t know where I was going to be the next day.

What will I eat?

What will I wear?

It was not because I had…

View original post 651 more words

Leave a Reply

