Prayer helps to get things started

Philippians 4:6-7 NLT

 Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. Then you will experience God’s peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus.

 Prayer helps to get things started.

 Morning, Noon and Night

 Whenever and wherever you are in your journey to destiny, prayer is needed to stay in communication with Heaven for answers to get through tests and trials of life.

 Storms fall on the just and the unjust as you well know.

 But, what helps you get through until tomorrow?

 What helps you understand why certain things happen?

 What helps you understand why did you have to learn that particular test?

 What is the relevance of this trial for your destiny?

 Or

 Do I need to make since of it all?

 Can it just be parts of it that I need and not the whole thing?

 As you well know from my previous book, you will need this important information while going through a test or trial, so you will need to take notes.

 And what works best if you take those notes then go before God in prayer as though you are speaking to your Father letting him know the struggles you are having understanding your destiny.

 Why do you have to learn this at this time?

James 1:12 ESV

 Blessed is the man who remains steadfast under trial, for when he has stood the test he will receive the crown of life, which God has promised to those who love him.

 Some tests are just to prepare you for other tests.

 Tests for tests

 In school you would have a quiz or quizzes that are pretests for the big one at the end.

Your Father in Heaven knows you better than you do.

 So, how would I look at it?

 I’m not in a big hurry to get to the big test if I not prepared

 Especially, when I am still harboring old things and issue that my effect my decision making for future events.

 So, when I am struggling with still the small tests and find myself needing help, I go before God to talk about them so that they will make since.

 Psalms 50:15 NASB

 Call upon Me in the day of trouble; I shall rescue you, and you will honor Me.”

 Prayer helps to strengthen me for tasks.

 Helps motivate me to go forward with confidence.

 I can kick it into gear, so to speak, in order to set my feet in the right direction.

 Prayer that’s the limits off me and put them in his hands

 Prayer places in a poster to receive information need to carry on and get me started moving forward towards my destiny.

 Prayer keeps you focus on the tasks at hand, but take the pressure off me and put on Jesus.

 The author and fisher of our faith

 He will help you get things started in the right direction.

Jeremiah 33:3 NET Bible

 Call on me in prayer and I will answer you. I will show you great and mysterious things which you still do not know about.’

 Prayer

 The key to a lot less moments of why and how to moments of yes I can, show me the way.

 The End

 Psalms for Life II:  “Get Motivated to Pursue Your Destiny”

Leave a Reply

