Rest

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

Matthew 11:28:30

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.  Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.  For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”

Are you looking for peace?

Are you searching to what seems to be no end?

Are you working just too hard?

Do you feel pressured by life?

Do you feel you hate getting up each morning knowing it will be another trying day?

Psalms 127:2

In vain you rise early and stay up late, toiling for food to eat– for he grants sleep to those he loves.

Is your every thought surrounded by whether or not if you have enough hope?

Do you doubt your own faith and the faith of others?

Why is there no rest for you?

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

