Thinking always in the positive

What you hear has a direct correlation to where you are going.

 Proverbs 5:1-2 NIV

 My son, pay attention to my wisdom, turn your ear to my words of insight, that you may maintain discretion     and your lips may preserve knowledge.

 What we listen to mostly in life has a positive out come on where we are now and where we are headed.

 Just as listening to mostly negative words will move you into that direction.

 Which direction are you headed in?

 Do you know where you’re going?

 Does it look like the vision God gave to you?

 Colossians 3:2 NIV

 Set your minds on things above, not on earthly things.

 Another one

 Do you have time for detours that would take you out of range of your destiny for a long time?

 What are the consequences to thinking negative?

 Do you remember “cause an effect” from my first book.

 For every one of your actions has a negative or position reaction

 Remember Alice stubble down that rabbit hole.

Getting back to the place where you belong is not so easily done once you gone done the negative path of thinking and listen.

 Some would say.

 What’s the big deal?

 Its only one drink

 Or one puff

 Or a couple of parties here and there

 I mean so what if they are doing something illegal

 They’re not hurting anyone.

 Do you have time to find out the negative consequences for your actions?

 Do you have time enough in life to waste playing with knives?

 I mean you could get cut or not.

 How my mind works, I think I’m pretty strong willed.

 I could stop at anytime.

 Do you really want to find that out?

 The life you lead is not your own.

 It’s the Lords.

 Colossians 3:3 NLT

 For you died to this life, and your real life is hidden with Christ in God.

 So, what ever and where ever you go, the Lord you bring with you.

 Think about this.

 What if I’m in the positive then?

 Who sees me will effective there life also!

 So, if I’m just to think and do positive things then I will help not just my self, but those around who sees me.

 They will remember me.

 Positive thinking leads me in one direction.

 Always forward.

 It will start affecting life all around me.

 Things will happen to me and near me.

 Things will draw near to me that I knew in my thoughts I wanted to happen.

 Favor happens

 Righteous prayers happen quickly.

 They have plans with them.

 James 5:16 NET

 So confess your sins to one another and pray for one another so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person has great effectiveness.

 One being answered leads to others being answered that will lead and effective those they are meant for.

 The right people or persons are drawn to you.

 Just as faith without works is dead

 Faith without a positive action will lead to no evidence.

 So then thinking always in the positive is an action that will lead you to move towards that which you seek.

 And seek you shall find.

 Knock and the doors to what you seek will be found on the other side where your faith and positive thinking has brought you.

 Thinking always in the positive

 It will bring to you great rewards in life.

 Philippians 4:8 ESV

 Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is honorable, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is commendable, if there is any excellence, if there is anything worthy of praise, think about these things.

The end

Psalms for Life II: “Get Motivated to Pursue Your Destiny”

Leave a Reply

