What or Who’s opinions are you living by?

In Deuteronomy 28:1 God said

 And it shall come to pass, if thou shall hearken diligently unto the voice of the Lord thy God, to observe and to do all his commandments which I command thee this day, that the Lord thy God will set thee on high above all nations of the earth.

 Wow! Did you hear what he is saying what He will do if you only listen and do as He said?

 And in the next few verses he talks about all the blessings that shall come upon the people.

 There you will find other passage talking about hearing God’s voice and doing as he has command us to do.

 But, what if I a child of God listen to the wrong voices?

 Either from within or outside of you

 And follow those voices instead of God voice

 Then I would have to examine my self,

 My location in life

 My surroundings

 My successes or lack thereof

 My growth mentally or spiritually

 My peace of mind

 My joy or lack thereof

 Where am I now in comparison to where God’s vision for my life would have me to be?

 Can I really give God any credit for what I am doing at this moment in time?

 Proverbs 3:6 The Message

 Listen for God’s voice in everything you do, everywhere you go; he’s the one who will keep you on track.

 If I’m not on tract is it just because I’ve been following the wrong voices?

 This entire time do you know what God’s voice in you sounds like?

 I don’t know if you thought you were listing to the voice of God?

 If you did you wouldn’t be where you are now.

 True evidence of God in ones life is seen.

 As well as to the opposite affect

 True evidence of God not in ones life is not seen.

 Proof is in the pudding.

 Show and tell that’s the game God plays

 Now that you see the picture

 So now you have to examine that voice that you have to be listening to and kick it out of your mind.

 It want like it, but who cares.

 When you start listening and following the voice of God within, then you will see signs of success from all points.

 It will start to rub off on you and the world around you.

 Change is hard only at first, but life in true success gets better for you.

 Jesus said; I have come to give you life and life more abundantly.

 So grab hold of his Words and listen only to the voice that leads you to a victories life style.

 You already know now how to handle opinions from those that would lead you down a wrong path.

 Cast them out.

Resist the devil and he will flee

 Joy has come, listen it sound like the voices of Heaven singing over your successes in life.

 The end

Psalms for Life II: “Get Motivated to Pursue Your Destiny”

Leave a Reply

