Smile and Laugh

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

Smile and Laugh at trouble and issues that come to slow you down

or put stumbling blocks in your way.

Psalms 28:7 ESV

The LORD is my strength and my shield; in him my heart trusts, and I am helped; my heart exults, and with my song I give thanks to him.

Smile at your enemies as they try to take you down.

Laugh when God makes them your foot stool.

Smile and Laugh

Smile when the mountain looks too high to climb.

Laugh at the mountain until it moves out of your way.

Mark 11:23 KJV

For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith.

Smile and Laugh

Smile…

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

