There is a Plan for Your Life

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

We all start life out with a plan un-known to what it is.

Jeremiah 29:11 NIV

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

We say as young children what we want to be when we grow up.

Very few of us actually do what we plan to do.

Many plans go wrong, because it was just a thought and not a dream or a vision.

A vision of what you are to become

It’s a glimpse of the God’s designed plan.

Jeremiah 1:5 ISV

“I knew you before I formed you in the womb; I set you apart for me before you were born; I appointed you to be a prophet to the nations.”

But, few of us actually make it to what God had planned for our…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

