Learning how to live for today

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

  Learning how to live for today, because tomorrow is not promised to us.

Matthew 6:33-34 NASB

“But seek first His kingdom and His righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.

“So do not worry about tomorrow; for tomorrow will care for itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.

You gave me yesterday when yesterday was today.

You have given me today and now I will live it as if it was yesterday.

I never stop thinking of how much you have given me until yesterday has come and gone.

You are so wonderful in giving gifts, I can’t ask for anything more than life.

What a joy to know how much you love me.

How much you live in me and through me.

Each day I might take for granted.

Each day you keep giving me hope for tomorrow.

I am

Learning how to live…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

