Love Guides

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

2 Thessalonians 3:5 BEB

And may your hearts be guided by the Lord in the love of God and quiet waiting for Christ.

We are guided in life by many things.

Guided by thoughts of success, riches, and love

Unfortunately, we are sometimes guided by whatever life brings.

Love can also guide you into the wrong things or it can guide you into something beautiful.

How do you know the love you are receiving is leading you in the right directions?

Do I believe in love?

First, you have to answer the question, is it right in your heart, mind and soul.

Secondly, does it satisfy my need?

Do I feel comfortable?

Do I trust it?

Do I feel it will hurt me?

Can I see a future with this love I’m receiving?

Is it just physical or is it in my heart’s mind also?

Am I happy with this…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

