Speak to your life

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

I know many of you are waiting for some big turnaround.

Hoping for something big to happen that might change things in your life Looking up to Heaven and asking God when it will change for me.

Seem like I have been here for such a long time.

For years I have been on this marrying go round.

How do I stop the spinning?

I have tired.

I have tried this and that.

I know God has given us great and precious promises.

Does it work for me?

I have such a long road to get out of this situation.

It has been so sad around this house for many years.

Life might be happening around me, but I’m not in it.

Wow!

If you have said some or all these things, then listen up.

You have not been saying the right things.

If this is your life,

Then speak…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

