Thanks be to God

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

1 Corinthians 15:57 NLT

But thank God! He gives us victory over sin and death through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Thanks be to God
My Lord and Savior
Thanks be to God
My Deliver
Thanks be to God
For mercy and grace
Thanks be to God
Who keeps me safe from my enemies!
Thanks be to God
Who keeps my body in good health!
Thanks be to God
Who is worthy of all praise.
Thanks be to God
Who set my feet on the straight and narrow path!
Thanks be to God
My protector
Thanks be to God
Who gives me all things to enjoy!
Thanks be to God
For your good hand
Thanks be to God
Who shows me the way out of issues, and the trappings of
the devil!
Thanks be to God
Who shows me the light!
Thanks be to God
My King
Thanks be to God

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

