I thank you Lord

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

Where do I start?

Find out where you start.

First, for creating me and giving me life

I don’t deserve it, but you treated me like your own and blessed me.

1 John 3:1 ESV

See what kind of love the Father has given to us, that we should be called children of God; and so we are. The reason why the world does not know us is that it did not know him.

You redeemed me from sure death and held me in your loving arms.

2 Corinthians 5:18 ESV

All this is from God, who through Christ reconciled us to himself and gave us the ministry of reconciliation;

For giving to me and taking care of my needs

For loving me in spite of my faults and sins

For you forgave me over and over again

For many times the same sin that I promised to stop doing

You…

View original post 427 more words

Leave a Reply

