I See Beauty

Author/Teacher for billboardministry1

I see beauty everywhere.

It’s in the sky, on the land, and in your eyes.

When God creates something it’s beautiful.

You are beautiful in every way.

Everyone was created each with their own unique way.

Each with their own expressions and different shades of color.

God calls all that he creates beautiful.

Ecclesiastes 3:11 ESV

He has made everything beautiful in its time. Also, he has put eternity into man’s heart, yet so that he cannot find out what God has done from the beginning to the end.

I wish that we all could see throw the eyes for God.

Maybe this world would be a better place like Heaven on earth.

I see beauty just like God.

I don’t see your faults.

I only see the hidden truth.

Song of Solomon 4:7 ESV

You are altogether beautiful, my love; there is no flaw in you.

The beauty within…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

